Algebra 2-week of Oct. 3

Monday, October 3-Review Rational Expressions and Operations

Tuesday, October 4-Solving Rational Equations

notes: solving-rational-equations

rational-equations-day-1

rational-equations-day-2

Wednesday, October 5-Solving Rational Inequalities

notes: solving-rational-inequalities

notes: solving-rational-inequalities2

solvertnlequtnsineqlts

solvertnlequtnsineqlts-key

solving-rational-inequalities-hw

Thursday, October 6-Review Rational Expression Operations, Rational Equations and Rational Inequalities

Friday, October 7-Rational Expression Operations, Rational Equations and Rational Inequalities Test

Geometry-week of Oct. 3

Monday, Oct. 3-Volume of Prisms and Cylinders

 

Tuesday, Oct. 4-Volume of Pyramids and Cones

 

Wednesday, Oct. 5-Volume of Spheres

 

Thursday, Oct. 6-Review Volume

Friday, October 7-Review

Monday, October 10-Review

review-with-notes-segments-and-volume

review-segment-lengths-and-volume-key

review-segment-lengths-and-volume-with-notes-key

review-segment-lengths-and-volume

 

Notes:

volume-of-prisms-and-pyramids

volume-of-cylinders-cones

volume-of-spheres

 

 

 

 

 

Geometry-week of Sept. 19

Monday-review

circle-angles-arcs-circumference-area-review-with-notes-key

circle-angles-arcs-circumference-area-review-with-notes

Tuesday-test

Wednesday-Segment Lengths

notes: segment-lengths-and-chord-properties

notes: secant-and-tangent-lengths

Practice notes without answers: segment-lengths-and-chord-properties-no-answers

segment-lengths-with-circles-homework

Thursday-Tangent Lengths

notes: rad-tan

tangent-lines-homework

Friday-Review Segment Lengths and Tangents

Algebra 2-week of Sept. 12

9/12  Mon           Review/Practice finding all roots

9/13  Tues           Quiz & then start writing equations given roots if time

9/14  Wed           Write equations given roots

9/15  Thurs          Unit 3 Review

9/16  Fri                Unit 3 Test