Yearbook Cover Contest Winner…. Congrats

We just received notice of the Yearbook contest winners.

Hopefully we will be receiving yearbooks soon.  I promise I will let you all know when they come in.

Congratulations to yearbook cover winner:

Teresa Caldwell

and runners up:

Elvira Anggraeni, Lindon Purpus, Maria Martins, Sakthi Ponsaskumar and Tanmay Kirani!