VIRTUAL SCHOOL COUNSELING

March15

School Counselors will be available Monday – Friday via email 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. We will respond to your email within 24 hours. Use the information below to contact them.

Mrs. Peggy Hurst
Student Last Names – A-Ci
Peggy.Hurst@cobbk12.org

Dr. Mirna Wynn
Student Last Names – Cj-Gray
Mirna.Wynn@cobbk12.org

Ms. Myranda Calloway
Student Last Names – Green-K
Myranda.Calloway@cobbk12.org

Mrs. Heather Boyle – Department Chair
Student Last Names – L-Ne
Heather.Boyle@cobbk12.org

Ms. Myesha Davis
Student Last Names – Nf-Sm
Myesha.Davis@cobbk12.org

Mrs. Jackie Sullivan
Student Last Names – Sn-Z
Jacqueline.Sullivan@cobbk12.org

Mr. Cliff Donlan
Clerk
Clifford.Donlan@cobbk12.org
Enrollment Questions

Mrs. Latoshia Breazeale
Clerk
Latoshia.Breazeale@cobbk12.org
Transcript Requests

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:



Skip to toolbar