Departmental Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Peggy Hurst
Student Last Names – A-Ci
Peggy.Hurst@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 036

Dr. Mirna Wynn
Student Last Names – Cj-Gray
Mirna.Wynn@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 038

Ms. Myranda Calloway
Student Last Names – Green-K
Myranda.Calloway@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 037

Mrs. Heather Boyle – Department Chair
Student Last Names – L-Ne
Heather.Boyle@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 034

Ms. Myesha Davis
Student Last Names – Nf-Sm
Myesha.Davis@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 040

Mrs. Jackie Sullivan
Student Last Names – Sn-Z
Jacqueline.Sullivan@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 035

Mr. Cliff Donlan
Clerk
Clifford.Donlan@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 041

Mrs. Latoshia Breazeale
Clerk
Latoshia.Breazeale@cobbk12.org
678.331.1368 ext. 033

Departmental Calendar

Address:
4165 Luther Ward Road, Powder Springs, GA 30127
Fax: 678.594.8089

Follow Us on Twitter @GroveCounselors

Follow Us on Instagram @HillgroveSchoolCounselors

Join our School Counseling Office BAND

Hey, join our ‘Hillgrove Seniors 2020’ group on BAND – https://band.us/n/a9aa18L3D5rfb

Hey, join our ‘Hillgrove Class of 2021’ group on BAND – https://band.us/n/a7a110L2DaS3G

Hey, join our ‘Hillgrove Class of 2022’ group on BAND – https://band.us/n/a6ac1bLbDdTff

Hey, join our ‘Hillgrove Class of 2023’ group on BAND – https://band.us/n/ada01eLbD0Tc0

Hey, join our ‘Hillgrove Class of 2024’ group on BAND – https://band.us/n/aea925i0Y6Z6J



Skip to toolbar