FBLA Officers 2018 – 2019

President –  Ms. Kylie Sobol

Vice President – Mr. Anthony Tringali

Secretary/Marketing Specialist – Ms. Emma Norris

Treasurer/Social Media – Ms. Bethany Cates

Georgia FBLA Website – click here


WELCOME TO THE 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR! Welcome back to FBLA! I have a lot of great things planned for FBLA this year as we begin our 3rd year as an Active Chapter in Region 7 for the Georgia Future Business Leaders of America.  You can pick up an FBLA membership application from Room 510 beginning on Monday, August 6th. – Membership will continue through August 31st. Cost is $25 for a yearly membership which includes local, state and national dues – AND a t-shirt!  We are planning on having our first meeting at the beginning of September.



Haiti Project – We have adopted four beautiful young children who are in need of some clothing and school supplies for Christmas.  I would like for each of you to commit to buying one item for a child of your choice. I have pictures of the kids along with information about their sizes and needs. Many of the items can be found at Wal-Mart, Target or Dollar General. We are all so blessed and it is important for us to give back to those in need. This is optional, of course, but I hope that you will discuss our community service event with your parents and will participate if you can. Please come to the Christmas Social on Thursday, December 6th to get more information. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *