Accelerated Geometry/Algebra II May 16-20, 23-25

Monday, May 16 – Graphing functions using transformations and absolute value functions

Tuesday, May 17 – Graphing Piecewise Functions

Wednesday, May 18 – Graphing Piecewise Functions

Thursday, May 19 – Graphing Quiz

Friday, May 20 – Review for Final Exam – Review #1

Monday, May 23 – Review for Final Exam – Review #2

Tuesday, May 24 – 1st period exam

Wednesday, May 25 – 3rd period exam

 

AP Statistics EXAM WEEK!! May 9 – 13

Monday, May 9 – Review FRQ’s from 2015 and do more FRQ practice

Tuesday, May 10 – Mult Choice Practice

Wednesday, May 11 – Final review – specific topics you want/need to go over! (Senior exam exemption forms due to me!)

Thursday, May 12 – AP STAT EXAM – 12:00 at Due West Methodist Church

Friday, May 13 – Celebrate the exam being over – FOOD DAY!!!  Last Extra Credit is due!!!