Accelerated Geometry/Algebra II Nov 6-10

Monday, November 6 – Unit 6A Rational Functions Test  HW:  USA Test Prep by Tuesday at midnight

Tuesday, Nov 7 – Election Day

Wednesday, Nov 8 – Review of Simplifying Radicals  HW:  Finish Handout

Thursday, Nov 9 – Radicals and Rational Exponents  HW:  Back page of handout #1-20 and 29-34

Friday, Nov 10 – Properties of Radicals and Rational Exponents  HW:  p. 23, #2-52 even

Monday, Nov 13  – Review and QUIZ on Radicals and Rational Exponents  HW:  USA TEST PREP

Tuesday, Nov 14 – Graphing Square Root and Cube Root Functions  HW:  Second page of graphing handout

Wednesday, Nov 15 – Solving Radical Equations and Inequalities

Thursday, Nov 16 – Unit 6B Review Radicals and Rational Exponents

Friday, Nov 17  – Unit 6B Test    Happy Thanksgiving!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *