Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the 2017 Harrison Softball Program:

Sorted alphabetically by first name

Final Varsity and JV rosters to be determined

Abby Gravlin
Allie Mould
Anna Brown
Ansley Yantis
Carly Hambrick
Casie Parris
Courtney Hardy
Eastyn King
Emma Bookout
Emma Grace Walker
Gabby Malafronte
Grace Veal
Grier Bruce
Jaiden Fields
Katie Beth Ulmer
Katy Caldwell
Makenzie Stewart
Mallori Nesbit
Megan Daniel
Natalie Lawrence
Riley Poarch
Sabrina Pestana Aguiar
Sara Peterson
Taylor Etheridge

We will have practice from 5-6 tomorrow (Thursday) followed by a parent/player meeting and cookout starting at 6:00.  Parents please plan on attending at 6:00.

Congratulations to all on being a part of our program for 2017!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *