Welcome to the Math Department website.  If you have any general questions, please contact Department Chair Christie Pusatere at christie.pusatere@cobbk12.org.  With individual course or teacher questions, please contact your child’s teacher:

Marilyn Ashwell:  Marilyn.Aswell@cobbk12.org

Tony Daykin:  anthony.daykin@cobbk12.org

Ryan Dearing:  ryan.dearing@cobbk12.org

David Hunnicutt:  david.hunnicutt@cobbk12.org

Andi Jenkins:  andrea.jenkins@cobbk12.org

David Morgan:  david2.morgan@cobbk12.org

Cliff Morrison:  clifton.morrison@cobbk12.org

Christie Pusatere:  christie.pusatere@cobbk12.org

Chris Reid:  christina.reid@cobbk12.org

Davana Silva:  davana.silva@cobbk12.org

Mariah Simmons: Mariah.simmons@cobbk12.org

 

Hello world!

Welcome to your brand new blog at Cobb Learning.

To get started, simply log in, edit or delete this post and check out all the other options available to you.

For assistance, visit our comprehensive support site, check out our Edublogs User Guide guide or stop by The Edublogs Forums to chat with other edubloggers.

You can also subscribe to our brilliant free publication, The Edublogger, which is jammed with helpful tips, ideas and more.