Guest Speakers 2016-2017 School Year

1. Thursday, August 4 – Jody Livingston, Kennesaw First Baptist
2. Thursday, August 11 – Jeremy Brummel, Noonday Church
3. Thursday, August 18 – Joshua Goodling, terminal cancer survivor
4. Thursday, August 25 – Brian Jennings, First Baptist Woodstock
5. Thursday, September 1 – FCS CARNIVAL!!
6. Thursday, September 8 – Chris Boggess, Northstar Church
7. Thursday, September 15 – Eric Helms, Driven to Encourage Ministry
8. Wednesday, September 21 – 8:15 am SEE YOU AT THE POLE! (Everyone welcome!) Terry Huey will lead.
9. Thursday, September 22 – Clay Hitchcock, Summit Baptist Church
10. Thursday, October 6 – Shawn Allen, Shiloh Hills Baptist
11. Thursday, October 13 – Brent Vicars, Legacy Church
12. Thursday, October 20 – Brian Jennings, First Baptist Woodstock NO FCS DUE TO CONFERENCE WEEK
13. Thursday, October 27 – Justin Coates, Woodstock Christian Church
14. Thursday, November 3 – Jody Livingston, Kennesaw First Baptist
15. Thursday, November 10 – Don Ezell, Turner Chapel AME
16. Thursday, November 17 – Nikki Hobus, Kennesaw First UMC
17. Thursday, December 1 – Jeremy Brummel, Noonday Church (Daniel Roberts, Piedmont Church
18. Thursday, December 8 – Clay Hitchcock, Summit Baptist Church
19. Thursday, December 15 – Justin Coates, Woodstock Christian Church
20. Thursday, January 12 – Shawn Allen, Shiloh Hills Baptist
21. Thursday, January 19 – Brian Jennings, First Baptist Woodstock
22. Thursday, January 26 – Chris Boggess, Northstar Church
23. Thursday, February 2– Don Ezell, Turner Chapel AME
24. Thursday, February 9 – Jody Livingston, Kennesaw First Baptist
25. Thursday, February 16 – Joshua Goodling, terminal cancer survivor
26. Thursday, March 2 – Clay Hitchcock, Summit Baptist Church
27. Thursday, March 9 – Nikki Hobus, Kennesaw First UMC
28. Thursday, March 16 – Eric Helms, Driven to Encourage Ministry
29. Thursday, March 23 – Daniel Roberts, Piedmont Church
30. Thursday, March 30- Jeremy Brummel, Noonday Church
31. Thursday, April 13 – Benjamin Miller, Freewill Baptist Church
32. Thursday, April 20 – Chris Boggess, Northstar Church
33. Thursday, April 27– Brian Jennings, First Baptist Woodstock
34. Thursday, May 4 – Shawn Allen, Shiloh Hills Baptist
35. Thursday, May 11 – Justin Coates, Woodstock Christian Church
36. Thursday, May 18- Nikki Hobus, Kennesaw First UMC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *