Ancient Civilizations Websites for PhotoStory Project

Ancient Civilization Websites (2017)

Mesopotamia

Explore Ancient Mesopotamia:  http://mesopotamia.mrdonn.org/

Ancient Mesopotamia for Kids: http://www.ducksters.com/history/mesopotamia/ancient_mesopotamia.php

Ancient Civilizations for Kids (Mesopotamia): https://sites.google.com/site/1ancientcivilizationsforkids/ancient-iraq-mesopotamia

Wikipedia Article: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mesopotamia

Ancient History Encyclopedia: http://www.ancient.eu/Mesopotamia/

Time Maps: http://www.timemaps.com/civilization/ancient-mesopotamia

 

Egypt

Explore Ancient Egypt: http://egypt.mrdonn.org/index.html

Ancient Egypt for Kids: http://www.ducksters.com/history/ancient_egypt.php

History for Kids (Egypt): http://www.historyforkids.net/ancient-egypt.html

Ancient Civilizations for Kids (Egypt): https://sites.google.com/site/1ancientcivilizationsforkids/ancient-egypt

Wikipedia Article https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ancient_Egypt

Ancient Egypt History: http://www.history.com/topics/ancient-history/ancient-egypt

Ancient History Encyclopedia: http://www.ancient.eu/egypt/

Time Maps: http://www.timemaps.com/civilization/Ancient-Egypt

 

Greece

Explore Ancient Greece: http://greece.mrdonn.org/index.html

Ancient Greece for Kids: http://www.ducksters.com/history/ancient_greece.php

History for Kids (Greece): http://www.historyforkids.net/ancient-greece.html

Wikipedia Article: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ancient_Greece

Ancient Greek History: http://www.history.com/topics/ancient-history/ancient-greece

Ancient History Encyclopedia: http://www.ancient.eu/greece/

Time Maps: http://www.timemaps.com/civilization/Ancient-Greeks

 

Rome

Explore Ancient Rome: http://rome.mrdonn.org/index.html

Ancient Rome for Kids: http://www.ducksters.com/history/ancient_rome.php

History for Kids (Rome): http://www.historyforkids.net/ancient-rome.html

Wikipedia Article: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ancient_Rome

Ancient Roman History: http://www.history.com/topics/ancient-history/ancient-rome

Ancient History Encyclopedia: http://www.ancient.eu/Roman_Empire/

Time Maps: http://www.timemaps.com/civilization/Ancient-Rome