Sociology Week of Dec. 14-18

0

Posted by reasonh | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 11, 2015

Monday Dec. 14

Work on your project

Work on review sheet

Tuesday Dec. 15

Finish projects

Wednesday Dec. 16

Present projects

Work on final exam review

Thursday Dec. 17

Final Exams

Friday Dec. 18

Final Exams

World History Week of December14-18

0

Posted by reasonh | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 11, 2015

Monday December 14

1. Test over WWII – open book and notes

2. Cold War terms

3. Review sheet for the Final Exam

Tuesday December 15

1. Timeline events of the Cold War

2. Work on review sheet for the Final Exam

Wednesday December 16

1. Work on review sheet

Thursday

Final Exams

Friday

Final Exams

 

Have a wonderful break!  Thanks for an outstanding semester!!

 

Sociology Week of Dec. 7-11

0

Posted by reasonh | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 4, 2015

Monday Dec. 7

1. Finish budget activity and discuss results

2. Notes over race and ethnicities

3. Complete ethnicities chart

4. Discuss

 

Tuesday Dec. 8

1. Read about inequalities and in society

2. Quiz over stratification and inequalities

3. Complete overview questions of institutions in society

Wednesday Dec. 9

1. Work on institutions in society worksheet

2. Begin institutions project

Thursday Dec. 10

1. Work on project

Friday Dec. 11

Work on project and begin presenting on Monday ( 2nd half of class)

 

World History Week of Dec. 7-11

0

Posted by reasonh | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on December 4, 2015

Monday Dec. 7

1. Finish Mussolini video

2. Compare and Contrast Hitler and Stalin

3. Notes WWII begins

4. Analysis of WWII political cartoons

Homework:  Work on the SLO review which is on Tuesday

Tuesday Dec. 8

1. Check and go over SLO review

2. WWII Guided Readings

3. Study for SLO ( study your review)

Wednesday Dec.9

1. SLO

2. Work on ” I Never Saw Another Butterfly” activity

Thursday Dec. 10

1. Go over WWII Guided Readings

2. Discuss Japan’s Goal in the Pacific

3. Watch clip from Tora Tora Tora

Friday Dec. 11

1. End of War notes outline

2. review sheet for WWII Test which will be on Monday

3. Review sheet for Final Exam review

Have a great weekend!

 

Skip to toolbar