Friday, November 16, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

-Took up Page 66

-Page 67: Multiplying and Dividing Inequalities Flip Chart

Page 68 Multiplying and Dividing Inequalities

HOMEWORK!

-No homework

By 11/16/2018.    Uncategorised   



Thursday, November 15, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

-Went over Page 65

-Graphing and Solving Equations Brain Pop

Page 66 Adding and Subtracting Inequalities

HOMEWORK!

-Finish Page 66

By 11/16/2018.    Uncategorised   



Wednesday, November 14, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

-Took up Page 62

Page 64 Inequality Symbols

-Page 65: Graphing Inequalities

HOMEWORK!

-Finish Page 65

By 11/14/2018.    Uncategorised   



Tuesday, November 13, 2018

FIELD TRIP!!

 

By 11/13/2018.    Uncategorised   



Monday, November 12, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

-Took up Bell Ringers from last week (Page 59)

Page 63 Bell Ringer 12

Page 62 Multi-Step Equations 2

HOMEWORK!

-Finish Page 62

By 11/12/2018.    Uncategorised   



Friday, November 9, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

Page 60 Multi-Step Equations

Page 62 Multi-Step Equations 2

HOMEWORK!

-No homework

By 11/09/2018.    Uncategorised   



Thursday, November 8, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

Page 60 Multi-Step Equations

-Page 61: Equations Ticket Out the Door

HOMEWORK!

-Page 60 (15, 16, 17, and 19)

By 11/08/2018.    Uncategorised   



Wednesday, November 7, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

Page 60 Multi-Step Equations

-Page 61: Equations Ticket Out the Door

HOMEWORK!

-Finish Page 60 (1-10)

By 11/07/2018.    Uncategorised   



Monday, November 5, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

-Took up Page 52 (Bell Ringers from last week)

Page 59 Bell Ringer 11

Page 58 Two Step Equation Word Problems

-Page 61: Equations Ticket Out the Door

HOMEWORK!

No homework

By 11/05/2018.    Uncategorised   



Friday, November 2, 2018

TODAY IN CLASS!

-Took up Page 56 and 57 (Page 57 is extra credit!)

Page 58 Two Step Equation Word Problems

HOMEWORK!

-No homework

By 11/02/2018.    Uncategorised